Scarlott Letters

Just some stuff I find funny…

New England – Day 2

Leave a comment

We arrived at the house in Kent at about 3:00 a.m.  I’m not sure since we haven’t been to bed if this should still be considered day one or since it’s way past midnight if it’s technically day two.  Whatever…

Michael was here to greet us.  He is a sweetheart and it was good to see him again.  I’m sure I will be even happier after a few hours of sleep.  There are four bedrooms upstairs, so we each get our own room.  That’s rare for a girl trip.  This place is awesome.  You can feel the history oozing from the beams and creaky floors.  I’ll post more when my funny bone is awake…

Share on Facebook

Share

Leave a Reply

